Are you in to Social Media?

Standard

This next week The Grand Rapids Social Media group will be having our monthly meeting. If you live in West Michigan, come learn how Celebration Cinema does Facebook Promotion. Pretty cool stuff from Jeremy Bronson. The event starts at noon, but you can come a little early and network, or stay a little after. There’s sure to be some other SocMe experts there as well.

About mollask

I have 2 blogs now... and considering a Picture Only Blog as well - a la Tumbler. But since you're reading this... I could be described as a Website Designer, Internet Business Consultant, SEO Helper, Social Media Apostle, Semi-Professional Networker, Mountain Biker, Soccer Coach, or Artist - I'm also a Technology, Speed and Gravity Junkie, Road Cyclist, Skier, Tinkerer, as well as a Music, Food and Art Aficionado. Oh, and I pretty much love all things Apple. This blog is meant as an experiment. I just want to know if it can be found based solely on people endorsing it on http://empireavenue.com/mollask or google search results. Please tell me how you found me, and if you find my posts, here, interesting. I work for www.evolvesolutions.com You can learn more about me on www.linkedin.com/in/douglasmkelly There is, of course, a Facebook Fan Page - visit and I will post... wait, that's backwards... http://on.fb.me/EvolveFBFanPage -- And a whole 'nutha blog at http://blog.douglasmkelly.com

Leave a Reply

